Teamwork
A common workspace
Teamwork features
Data sharing
Team roles
Profile folders
Password-protected profiles
Activity history
Teams of any size
Frequently asked questions
The owner of the master account can invite a new participant to a team. To do so, go to Team in the Settings menu and click the Invite button. Provide an email address for the invitation message and assign new member's rights in the pop-up window.
Working in a team offers numerous advantages. For instance, it allows you to share profiles without having to export and import files.
It is not possible to work with the same profile simultaneously, but you can do so in turns.
Group profiles into folders and configure access rights for each team member individually. Each team member will only have access to the folders they are permitted to use and will work only with their assigned profiles.
Yes. Users without access to a folder can move profiles into it without being able to view its contents. This is useful for transferring profiles between team members who work with different folders.
No. At the moment, this option is available only to teams that were already using tags for access rights management before the release of Octo Browser 3.0.
Join Octo Browser now